## Management (Executive) Body

Following are the Committee Members of Krishak Education Society Executive

President Adv. Shri. D. N. Kale

Vice-President Shri. V. N. Gudadhe

Secretary Shri. P. N. Kale

Joint Secretary Shri. D. B. Deshmukh

Treasurer Adv. Smt. S. D. Kale

Director Shri. V. R. Gudadhe

Director Shri. P. P. Pande

Director Shri. M. P. Kale

Director Shri. S. D. Kale

Director Shri. B. K. Rathod

Director Shri. S. B. Deshmukh

## Institutions Run By the Krishak Education Society, Arvi, Dist. Wardha

- 1. Arts, Commerce and Science College, Arvi, Dist. Wardha.
- 2. Krishak Kanya High School, Arvi, Dist. Wardha.
- 3. Nutan Kanya High School, Talegaon (SP) Tq. Ashti, Dist. Wardha.
- 4. Pradi High School, Pardi, Tq. Ashti, Dist. Wardha.
- 5. Krishak English School, Arvi, Dist. Wardha.
- 6. Krishak English Primary School, Arvi, Dist. Wardha.
- 7. Krishak English Nursery & Pre-Primary School, Arvi, Dist. Wardha
- 8. Krishak Marathi Primary School, Arvi, Dist. Wardha.
- 9. Krishak English Pre-Primary & Primary School, Talegaon (SP) Tq. Ashti, Dist. Wardha
- 10. Krishak English Pre Primary & Primary School, Karanja (Gh), Dist. Wardha